Garage conversion.

“Unique Construction have worked with me previously on my house extension he and the team were a joy to have on-board then and remain of the same opinion now. Saving up to give the garden a re-fresher. Chris will be on top of the list to look at this and give a cost.”

– Customer in Bournemouth August 3, 2017

Refurbish of 1940 bungalow and rear extension

This is my 6th feedback post we are in week 13 of a large project that has had many challenges, all have been addressed and solved with a professional approach and the good humor prevails throughout. The building is now water tight, the electrician and central heating guys are beavering away. The level of care and attention to every detail from all trades leaves me so pleased we chose Chris from Unique Construction. Anyone looking for a all round builder must speak to Unique Construction in the first instance maybe ask Chris to have my contact details speak with me by all means.”

– Customer in Bournemouth August 15, 2017

Loft conversion on suite finished

“I cannot praise Chris enough For everything that is done For my wife and I . He has done an outstanding job and I loft conversion Plus our ensuite . Chris and his team are so polite and they will do anything to keep us happy I recommend unique construction very highly to friends family and anyone who looks on Checkatrade is one of the most genuine guys we have ever met what he says he does and he does try and do bits and pieces for nothing which she has done In the end we give them a little bit extra money to say thank you which he would not take . Lovely company lovely people outstanding”

– Customer in Bournemouth August 16, 2017

Kitchen extension loft conversion on suite

“Unique construction are outstanding the work they have completed on our property is amazing what a finish. What Chris says he does, he is the nicest guys I've ever met . This company is outstanding in every way I recommend them highly this will be my last Checkatrade post for now if you want a reliable, trustworthy builder uni construction is the way forward what an outstanding job done. My wife and I are over the moon, so happy.”

– Repeat Customer in Bournemouth August 28, 2017

New bathroom installed and driveway redone.

– Repeat Customer in Bournemouth September 14, 2017

Re-refurbishment and rear extension of a 1940's bungalow.

“The project completion is in sight. Chris and his team have turned our want into reality with little to no pain on our behalf. We are in the final 2nd fix stage, Chris explained to us that this stage is the most complicated and perfection comes with time. The original work program given to us from Chris has so far been spot on, we look like completing the contract works in 3 weeks time, this being a week ahead of that program in-spite of the bad weather. We can wait to get our new furniture into the bungalow, this will involve some assistance Unique Construction will be there to assist.”

– Customer in Bournemouth September 15, 2017

New Kitchen fitted, New bathroom fitted New toilet fitted

“The work was done to a good standard, the finished job is just what we wanted and finished on time.”

– Customer in Bournemouth September 16, 2017

New extension and internal decorating

“Chris remains positive in the face of changes and we are happy with his work”

- Repeat Customer in Bournemouth September 29, 2017

Planning/electrics

“Contacted Chris regarding fitting a kitchen. Chris replied promptly and came round the next day to quote us for the work involved. Chris was concerned about work we had completed by an electrician and offered support and advice. He was so concerned about the work he called his electrician to get a second opinion, Who helped us rectify these problems, all free of charge! We had not even asked him to fit the kitchen yet! Chris is a true professional who puts his customer first,takes pride in his trade and standard of workmanship you should expect as a customer.”

– Customer in Christchurch October 5, 2017

Plastering/ kitchen fitting

“Chris gave us a competitive quote for plastering and fitting our kitchen. Chris has been excellent in keeping us informed on timescales and costs. His team today has started plastering today, chris knew we were in a hurry to have this work completed and has gone above and beyond to make sure the work will be completed on time. The plasterer Sean is still working hard and it's now 9pm to ensure it is finished on time. It is looking great and the plastering is of a very high standard his whole team seem like perfectionists. Thanks Sean and Chris for all your hard work so far.”

– Customer in Christchurch October 12, 2017

Refurbish of 40;s bungalow and rear extension.

“This is my final feedback on Unique Construction. The works are complete the finish is everything we hoped for. My comments on Chris and his team throughout still remain firm, super all round construction company with attitude to match. The finish date was put back a week due to late delivery of heating programmer, however no one got disheartened, these things happen. Would I recommend Chris and team yes we have done so already. THANK YOU UNIQUE CONSTRUCTION FOR A LOVELY DEVELOPED HOME.”

– Customer in Bournemouth October 17, 2017

Extension and related interior works

“Chris remains positive and cheerful throughout and looks to produce a quality outcome.”

– Repeat Customer in Bournemouth October 22, 2017

Double height extension and internal works (kitchen, bathrooms) post 1.

“We are in the very early stages of the process, with Chris and his team now on site ripping out the internal fixtures that we are glad to see the back of! From the very first moment that we met Chris, the service has been exceptional. It is such a great sign when you are invited to his sites, any time that suits and to meet the team doing the works. Everyone we met has been polite, tidy and professional and this has continued on to our build. Chris and his professional Network have guided us through architecture designs, planning, costing process and likely timeliness. Very impressed so far!”

– Customer in Bournemouth October 27, 2017

Newly refurbished kitchen.

“They all worked well on very short notice.”

– Customer in Wimborne November 1, 2017

Plastering.

“Very nice guy and worked quickly. Had all the work done in half a day.”

– Customer in Christchurch November 13, 2017

0 thoughts on “Reviews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *